

1st 2nd

3rd

4th

05:01.13 -

05:09.44

05:07.94

2024 Lake Lenape Sprint III



2 Walt Johnson

3 DeMatha

4 Egg Harbor Township

Race 23a: 12:44 PM Boys Fresh - 8+ Heat

Place	Lane		Organization		Net Time	%	Delta	Split	Pts
1st	5	Moorestown (Y. Bha	04:43.94						
2nd	2	Walt Johnson (T. To	05:01.13	6.1%	00:17.19	00:00:17.19			
3rd	4	Egg Harbor Townshi	05:07.94	8.5%	00:06.81	00:00:24.00			
4th	3	DeMatha (D. Pena)	05:09.44	9.0%	00:01.50	00:00:25.50			
1350		1380 1410		1440	1470		1500		
L		1			1		<u>. </u>		
1st				04:43.94 - 5 Moorestown					