

2023 IDR Results





Place	Lane	Organization	Net Time	%	Delta	Split	Pts
1st	1	TBC Racing A (D. Leighton)	07:35.27				_
2nd	3	Swan Creek (A. Gargalovic)	07:47.47	2.7%	00:12.20	00:00:12.20	
3rd	4	Hawk Rowing A (A. Walker)	07:52.02	3.7%	00:04.55	00:00:16.75	
4th	5	Whitemarsh (J. Walish)	08:35.42	13.2%	00:43.40	00:01:00.15	
5th	2	Firebird (P. McGowan)	08:51.48	16.7%	00:16.06	00:01:16.21	
6th	6	Wilmington Youth B (A. Soloviev)	09:17.97	22.6%	00:26.49	00:01:42.70	

