

2023 Murphy Cup Results

Race 2b: 09:24 AM Womens 2nd Varsity 4+

Heat 2

Place	Lane	Organization	Net Time	%	Delta	Split	Pts
1st	1	Temple A (R. Hackett)	07:59.18				
2nd	3	Delaware B (S. Talley)	08:18.33	4.0%	00:19.15	00:00:19.15	
3rd	2	Bryn Mawr (N. Páez Carrión)	08:54.22	11.5%	00:35.89	00:00:55.04	
	4	La Salle (O. Rotondo)	Scratch				

1750	1800	1850	1900	1950	2000
		ı	<u> </u>	ı — —	
1st				07:59	I
2nd			08:18.33		3 Delaware B
3rd 08:54.2					2 Bryn Mawr